President-Elect Obama Updates

r25062978131

Have a good weekend…

TTC

1 Comment

Filed under Barack Obama, Economy, liberals, video

One response to “President-Elect Obama Updates

  1. Max

    I have to say, I find most of this post agreeable or at least understandable, except the part about pets. I just think that’s ludicrous. I’ve owned some, but I don’t currently, nor do I plan to own one anytime soon. I can tell you, there’s absolutely no correlation between owning a pet and levels of love in one’s life or degree of love on is capable of. None whatsoever. I get where you’re coming from, and there is a certain logic to your point, but there is sometimes a circumstantial relationship between owning a pet and love and companionship. There is no factual, or provable relation there.

Leave a Reply

