Announcement: 1st Live Video Streaming-Tuesday

Hey everyone, I’m going to be live streaming on Tuesday night, the “Hillary night”.  I’ll be reacting to tonight’s proceedings, and covering Hillary Clinton’s speech.

I have a Ustream account and am live-video-blogging from HERE.

Please comment below to RSVP. I’d like as many people as possible to be watching and commenting.  I’ll try to start around 7:00 pm central time.  I’ll take questions, and/or just talk politics with you up to Hillary Clinton’s speech.

I hope to see you, or read your comments tomorrow night.

TTC

Leave a comment

Filed under Barack Obama, Joe Biden, liberals, Live Stream

Leave a Reply

