My First Post

Hi. I am “The Teen Conservative” and this is my first post. I created this blog because I see a lack of interest among teens and/or the younger generation about current events or politics.

I am 16 years old from St. Louis, Missouri and I am conservative. I am, what I like to call, fair and biased. Every thing I post will be through my teenage conservative perspective.

I encourage comments and debate among readers. I always relish a good debate with a liberal who has paper thin arguments.

Finally, I do not have a set time I will write something. I do have school you know!! So the frequency of my posts will not be weekly, monthly, or any other time frame. I could have back to back day posts or not one for 2 weeks. It all depends on the news and my level of opinion on it.

I hope you enjoy a more youthful opinion about the news. It is my pleasure to share my opinion with you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

